Hvor galt kan det gå når man sitter i en bil?

My evil babysitter Patti left me in her car (a green Vega, of course) so she could go shopping. Before she left, she told me not to touch what I later learned to be an emergency brake, because if I did, the car would blow up. It seemed perfectly logical that there would be a lever to pull to make a car blow up, since I had seen so many cars blow up on TV. To this day, I can’t use the emergency brake without feeling a twinge of trepidation. (Jamby)

(Kilde: I used to believe)

Legg igjen en kommentar

