Hvorfor står du opp om morgenen?

En bloggleser spør:

If I am just strutting and fretting my nanosecond upon an infinitesimally tiny stage in the great arc of the universe, with any evidence of my life disappearing in a few scant thousand years, with my species but a midget latecomer on a single planet around a single star, ready to be snuffed out at any moment by a passing asteroid or our own cleverness, just what the hell is the point of my getting out of bed this morning?

Hva er ditt svar?

One thought on “Hvorfor står du opp om morgenen?

Legg igjen en kommentar

